Lana Del Rey lança duas faixas inéditas de seu novo álbum

Créditos: divulgação

A cantora Lana Del Rey acaba de apresentar mais duas faixas de seu novo álbum, “Norman Fucking Rockwell”, com lançamento no próximo dia 30. “Fuck It I Love You” e “The Greatest” estão disponíveis em todas as plataformas digitais.

Com direção de Rich Lee, o videoclipe duplo também já pode ser visto no canal oficial da cantora, no YouTube. Além dessas, já foram lançadas outras quatro faixas que estarão no novo álbum: “Doin´Time”, “Venice Bitch”, “Mariners Apartment Complex” e “Hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but i have it”.

No último dia 9, Lana apresentou duas músicas que não fazem parte do repertório do novo trabalho, “Looking For America” e sua versão para “Season Of The Witch”, do cantor britânico Donovan. Esta última é parte da trilha sonora do longa de terror “Histórias Assustadoras Para Contar no Escuro”, do renomado cineasta Guilhermo Del Toro.

Em maio, a cantora lançou sua versão de “Doin´Time”, clássico da banda Sublime. Produzida por Andrew Watt, a música integra o repertório do documentário “Sublime”, dirigido por Bill Guttentag, que descreve a história da icônica banda californiana.

Confira o clipe de ”Fuck It I Love You” e “The Greatest”


Andréia Bueno

Facebook Instagram

20 respostas para “Lana Del Rey lança duas faixas inéditas de seu novo álbum”

  1. Howdy great website! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?
    I’ve absolutely no expertise in coding however I had been hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I simply
    had to ask. Thanks!

  2. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a
    little homework on this. And he actually ordered me breakfast
    simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol.
    So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to
    discuss this subject here on your site.

  3. I was excited to find this page. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this
    wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every little bit of it and i also have you book-marked
    to look at new information in your website.

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning
    this website. I really hope to check out the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very
    own blog now 😉

  5. Hello there, I discovered your blog by way of
    Google even as looking for a related topic, your site got here up, it
    appears to be like good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google
    Hello there, simply become alert to your blog via Google, and found
    that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous other
    people shall be benefited from your writing.

  6. Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

    My blog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying
    to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share.
    With thanks!

  7. Hi there very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb ..
    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I’m glad to seek out numerous helpful info right here within the post, we
    want develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for
    sharing. . . . . .

Deixe um comentário